www.stratfordsubcastle.org.uk is a non-profit site maintained on a voluntary basis by local residents.

To check when the website was last updated -  View list of new and updated webpages 

Stratford sub Castle Rubbish & Recycling Collection Dates

Thursday 24 October 2019

 

Thursday 7 November 2019

 

Thursday 21 November 2019

 

Thursday 5 December 2019

 

Thursday 19 December 2019

 

Saturday 4 January 2020
 

Thursday 16 January 2020

 

Thursday 30 January 2020

Thursday 17 October 2019

 

Thursday  31 October 2019

 

Thursday 14 November 2019

 

Thursday 28 November 2019

 

Thursday 12 December 2019

 

Saturday 28 December 2019
(exceptionally, NO GARDEN BIN
COLLECTIONS ON THIS DATE

 

Friday 10 January 2020

 

Thursday 23 January 2020