Stratford sub Castle Rubbish & Recycling Kerbside Collection Dates

If your bins haven't been emptied on the due date, Wiltshire Council requests they are left at the kerbside until the crews are able to catch up. 

black box.JPG
blue lidded bin.JPG

RECYCLING - SMALL BLACK BOXES & 
BLUE-LIDDED BINS

 

Note that collection dates are generally on MONDAYS but changes occur around Christmas/New YearServices operate as normal on other  Bank Holidays.

2021

Monday 17 May

Monday 31 May (Bank Holiday)

Monday 14 June

Monday 28 June

Monday 12 July

Monday 26 July

Which recycle bin to use? Check here.

Household rubbish black bin.JPG
garden recycling.JPG

HOUSEHOLD RUBBISH BINS &

GREEN-LIDDED GARDEN BINS

 

Note that collection dates are generally on
THURSDAYS but changes occur around Christmas/New Year. Services operate as normal on other Bank Holidays.

         

2021

Thursday 13 May

Thursday 27 May

Thursday 10 June

Thursday 24 June

Thursday 8 July (Household only confirmed)

Thursday 22 July (Household only confirmed)