Stratford sub Castle Guild - 2021/2022 Programme

This is the Guild's planned programme. We are pleased to say that the Speakers who have been booked are prepared to deliver their talk either in the Reading Room or via Zoom, according to the circumstances at the time. 

Members will be given as much notice about the venue as possible. 

Look out for updates to this page.  

Enquiries:   Chairman - David Balston Tel: 01722 411628

2020

Wed 8 September @ 7.30 pm

"Salisbury Museum Developments" - Speaker - Adrian Green, Museum Director

 

Wed 13 October @ 7.30 pm

"Look into My Eyes" - The history and mystery of hypnosis - Speaker Alan Jones

Wed 10 November @ 7.30 pm

"The Seabirds of Ascension" - Speaker John Hughes

 

Wed 8 December @ 7.30 pm

Christmas Social - details/arrangements nearer the time.

 

2022 - The Guild's Programme Secretary will be arranging further talks, details to follow.

 

Wed 12 January 

Wed 9 February 

Wed 9 March 

Wed 13 April 

Wed 11 May 

AGM - to be followed by ?

Wed 8 June 

Summer Social